Blogging

This all falls under the heading “I’m Not Sure.”

I’m not sure why I started a Blog.

I’m not sure how often I’ll add a new post.

I’m not sure what I’ll blog about. [And yes, I know that sentences ends with a preposition.]

I’m not sure – actually make that “I have no idea”  -why people to whom I sent an “invitation” to view the Blog did not receive it.

Despite all those uncertainties, here I am.

I can already see what this blogging bit has done for me. After a very long time when I have not been able to write anything, not even have any ideas, I have an ever-growing list of subject matter, and that’s just in two days!

So, I guess that answers some of the questions I had.

If you are reading this post, please bear with me and continue to check out the blog.

(c) Dorothy C. Judd

About twofelines

What to say? I love my family and friends. I also love kids, cats, and books. Oh, and potato chips and Cheez-its. I am a retired teacher who still loves to be in the classroom, so now I am a substitute teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blogging

  1. Betsy Booth says:

    Since you have a great way with words and a quirky sense of humor that i enjoy, I’ll be happy to follow your blog. Thanks for the 2nd email…I didn’t get the first one.

    And, a very Happy Monday to you! Enjoy your dinner out tonight with Stephen, OC and families.

  2. Brenda says:

    Ditto! I “followed” you so I will get your blogs in my Inbox. xoxo

  3. Ann says:

    I am so glad to be on your blog! I know I’m going to love it.

Leave a Reply

